J.P.Morgan Corporate Challange


Viatran Participates in the Corporate Challenge

Pictured above (left to right): Scott Hall, Jennifer Johnson, Diane Kankiewicz, Kevin Cornacchio, Paul Corbelli, James Digesare, Shaelin Gregory, Sarah Martinez

Congratulations to our team for going the distance!

Here are the unofficial results:

Name Time

Race Times

James Digesare 30:40
Shaelin Gregory 32:30
Jennifer Johnson 38:48
Scott Hall 39:12
Paul Corbelli 43:05
Kevin Cornacchio 43:07
Sarah Martinez 45:28
Diane Kankiewicz Exempt

Everyone is looking forward to next year. Many thanks to Diane for manning the Viatran tent.

By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use first and third-party cookies to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist our marketing efforts in accordance with our Privacy Policy.